tajuk album dia aper ntah..donload jer le...

1. Dreamlover
2. Hero
3. Anytime You Need A Friend
4. Music Box
5. Now That I Know
6. Never Forget You
7. Without You
8. Just To Hold You Once Again
9. I've Been Thinking About You
10. All I've Ever Wanted

http://savefile.com/projects/808517303 donload...leeerr...